Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Menu Earth


Office of the Dean of the Faculty:
Tel. +98 61 3333 0136
Fax: +98 61 3333 1059
The Dean’s Adviser for International Affairs:

Dr. Kazem Rangzan

Phone: +98 916 313 0709

E-mail: Kazemrangzan@scu.ac.ir


The geology department has five divisions including general geology for undergraduate students and the students offered courses in geology: Hydrogeology, petroleum geology, economic geology, structural geology and environmental geology. The geology department offers courses leading to M.Sc and PhD courses in hydrogeology, petroleum geology and economic geology. The courses offered in environmental geology, GIS and remote sensing and structural geology leads to M.Sc degree.

Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz

DOURAN Portal V3.9.8.8